RealClearSports
Advertisement
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
«Previous Day | Mon., August 31 | Next Day»

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  SUN/MASN 
Tampa Bay (64-66, 31-31 Road)
Baltimore (63-67, 37-25 Home)
 TB: C. Archer  (11-10, 2.88 ERA)
 Bal: W. Chen  (8-6, 3.17 ERA)
Preview

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  STOh 
Cleveland (63-66, 34-32 Road)
Toronto (74-56, 43-23 Home)
 Cle: D. Salazar  (11-7, 3.30 ERA)
 Tor: D. Price  (13-4, 2.42 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ESPN/YES/NESN 
NY Yankees (72-57, 35-31 Road)
Boston (60-70, 33-32 Home)
 NYY: I. Nova  (5-6, 4.50 ERA)
 Bos: E. Rodriguez  (7-5, 4.39 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  RTNW/RTSW 
Seattle (61-70, 32-34 Road)
Houston (72-59, 45-21 Home)
 Sea: V. Nuno  (0-1, 3.21 ERA)
 Hou: D. Keuchel  (15-6, 2.28 ERA)
Preview

7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  FSW/CSCA 
LA Angels (65-65, 26-38 Road)
Oakland (57-74, 30-36 Home)
 LAA: H. Santiago  (7-8, 3.13 ERA)
 Oak: F. Doubront  (1-1, 3.70 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSW/FSSD 
Texas (68-61, 36-29 Road)
San Diego (63-67, 31-30 Home)
 Tex: C. Lewis  (14-6, 4.38 ERA)
 SD: T. Ross  (9-9, 3.42 ERA)
Preview

National League

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSFL/SPSO 
Miami (52-79, 22-43 Road)
Atlanta (54-76, 33-29 Home)
 Mia: C. Narveson  (1-1, 7.04 ERA)
 Atl: M. Foltynewicz  (4-6, 5.71 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  CSPh/SNY 
Philadelphia (52-79, 22-44 Road)
NY Mets (72-58, 43-23 Home)
 Phi: J. Eickhoff  (1-1, 2.25 ERA)
 NYM: B. Colon  (11-11, 4.65 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSOH/CSCh 
Cincinnati (53-76, 24-41 Road)
Chi Cubs (74-55, 39-26 Home)
 Cin: M. Lorenzen  (3-8, 5.46 ERA)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (6-6, 4.11 ERA)
Preview

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  MAS2/FSMW 
Washington (66-63, 29-37 Road)
St. Louis (84-46, 46-19 Home)
 Was: G. Gonzalez  (9-7, 4.11 ERA)
 StL: J. Lackey  (11-8, 2.92 ERA)
Preview

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  FSAZ/RTRM 
Arizona (63-67, 32-32 Road)
Colorado (52-76, 27-36 Home)
 Ari: R. Ray  (3-10, 3.86 ERA)
 Col: C. Bettis  (6-4, 4.69 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  CSBy/SNLA 
San Francisco (69-61, 31-34 Road)
LA Dodgers (72-57, 44-21 Home)
 SF: J. Peavy  (4-6, 4.21 ERA)
 LAD: B. Anderson  (8-8, 3.36 ERA)
Preview

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.